Bringing the excitement of the Performing Arts to Big Sky Country

01.19.24 - 7:00pm - Dress Rehearal

01.20.24 - 7:30pm - Performance (Concert Cues start at 6:40pm)

TICKETS: $20.00-$69.00 + non-refundable fees

Buy Tickets


Angella Ahn, violin
Maria Ahn, cello
Azusa Hokugo, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven | Triple Concerto
Igor Stravinsky | Pulcinella Suite

The Juilliard-trained Ahn Trio collaborates with the Billings Symphony on one of Beethoven’s most unusual works: his radiantly joyful Triple Concerto. The program concludes with Stravinsky’s Pulcinella Suite, an elegant neoclassical confection filled with quirky humor and catchy tunes.

Concert Details

Individual Tickets on sale now.  Contact the Billings Symphony for series subscription options at 406-252-3610.


M-F 10AM - 5PM
Donations allow us to continue our role as a vital cultural resource in downtown Billings. Please consider making a tax-deductible contribution.