Bringing the excitement of the performing arts to the Big Sky Country.

Alberta Bair Theater

Staff and Board of Directors

Feel free to contact our staff with any questions you might have.

The Box Office is open from 10 to 5  Monday through Friday and two hours before all shows until 30 minutes after curtain time.

The Executive Office is open from 9 AM to 5 PM Monday through Friday year round, except federal holidays.

You may also use our contact form to contact a member of our staff.

Board Officers

  • Brooke Murphy


  • Ron Yates


  • Michael Sanderson


  • Bill Gottwals


  • Steve Ballock


Board Members

  • Hewes Agnew
  • Heather Bergeson
  • Bill Davies
  • Brittainy Doucette
  • Kirk Jensen
  • Shannon Jensen
  • Laurence Martin
  • Duncan Peete
  • Jeremiah Rouane
  • Corby Skinner